Editorial Board


Editors

  1. Norzalina Zainudin (KUIS)
  2. Ahmad Fatin Mohamad Suhaimi (KUIS)
  3. Syarifah Nur Amalina Syed Nasaruddin (KUIS)

Reviewers

NoNameInstitutionemail
1.Dr Abdelrahman ElzahiIRTI, Saudi ArabiaAElzahi@isdb.org
2.Assoc. Prof. Dr Nor'Adha Binti Abd. HamidKUIS, Malaysianoradha@kuis.edu.my
3.Assoc. Prof. Dr Rohayu Abdul GhaniUKM, Malaysiarohayu@ukm.edu.my
4.Assoc. Prof. Dr Shahida ShahimiUKM, Malaysiashahida@ukm.edu.my
5.Prof. Dr. Muhammad Syukri Bin SallehUSM, Malaysiasyukri54@gmail.com
6.Assoc. Prof. Dr Sanep AhmadMalaysiasanepahmad55@gmail.com
7.Prof. Dr Engku Rabiah Adawiah Engku AliIIUM, Malaysiarabiah@iium.edu.my
8.Dr Latifa Bibi Musafar HameedKUIS, Malaysia latifabibi@kuis.edu.my
9.Dr Mawar Murni Binti YunusKUIS, Malaysiamawarmurni@kuis.edu.my
10.Dr Mohd Adib Bin IsmailUKM, Malaysiamohadis@ukm.edu.my
11.Dr Mohd Musa Bin SaripKUIS, Malaysiammusa@kuis.edu.my
12.Dr Muhammad Hakimi Mohd ShafiaiUKM, Malaysiamhakimi68@gmail.com
13.Dr Nor Hakimah binti Haji Mohd NorKUIS, Malaysianorhakimah@kuis.edu.my
14.Dr Normazaini Binti SalehKUIS, Malaysianormazaini@kuis.edu.my
15.Dr Razali Bin OthmanUPM, Malaysiarazaliupm@upm.edu.my
16.Dr Sarifah Binti Ismail@ManjaKUIS, Malaysiasarifah@kuis.edu.my
17.Dr Suhaili Alma’amunUKM, Malaysiasuhaili@ukm.edu.my
18.Dr Norzalina ZainudinKUIS, Malaysianorzalina@kuis.edu.my